Contact Us

Aspen Daily News
517 East Hopkins Ave.
Aspen, Colorado 81611
970-925-2220
Fax: 970-925-6397


Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Business Manager/Classifieds Manager
Vilma Torres vilma@aspendailynews.com

Owner
Dave Danforth ddanforth@aol.com

Editorial


Managing Editor
Curtis Wackerle curtis@aspendailynews.com

Reporters
Chad Abraham chad@aspendailynews.com

Collin Szewczyk collin@aspendailynews.com


Special Sections Editor
Christine BenedettiĀ  christine@aspendailynews.com

Chief Photographer
Jordan Curet jordan@aspendailynews.com

Night Editor
Jeff Bear letters@aspendailynews.com

Advertising


Ross Ziets ross@aspendailynews.com

Kendall Henry kendall@aspendailynews.com

Michael Jordan michael@aspendailynews.com

Katie Smith katie@aspendailynews.com

Production


Production Manager/Creative Director
Meg Simon meg@aspendailynews.com

Layout/Production/Ad Design
Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com