Contact Us

As safety measures put into place by Pitkin County and the state of Colorado are lifted, the staff at the Aspen Daily News will be slowly returning to the office. Currently, email is still the most effective way to get in contact. 

 

For editorial needs, contact editor Megan Tackett at megan@aspendailynews.com

For advertising needs, contact director of sales Josh Behrman at josh@aspendailynews.com

For all other questions, contact publisher David Cook at david@aspendailynews.com

 

Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: mara@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Managing Director/Publisher

David Cook david@aspendailynews.com

Executive Producer/Publisher

Spencer McKnight spencer@aspendailynews.com

 

Editorial

Editor in Chief

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

 

Managing Editor

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com

 

Reporters

Matthew Bennett matthew@aspendailynews.com

 

Erica Robbie erica@aspendailynews.com  

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

 

Advertising

Director of Sales

Josh Behrman josh@aspendailynews.com

 

Sales Representatives

Max Vadnais max@aspendailynews.com

Mara Bennett mara@aspendailynews.com

 

Production

Production Manager

Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com

 

Creative Director

Rachel Bock rachel@aspendailynews.com

 

Night Editor

Jay Wisniewski jay@aspendailynews.com

Pauli Hayes pauli@aspendailynews.com

 

Circulation Manager

Rafael Perez

The Daily Newsletters