Contact Us

Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Managing Director/Publisher

David Cook david@aspendailynews.com

 

Business Manager/Classifieds Manager

Vilma Torres Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Editorial

Editor

Curtis Wackerle curtis@aspendailynews.com

 

Roaring Fork Weekly Journal Editor

Madeleine Osberger madski@rfweeklyjournal.com

 

 

Arts & Entertainment/local Editor

Erica Robbie erica@aspendailynews.com

 

Contributing Editors

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com

 

Reporters

Alycin Bektesh alycin@aspendailynews.com

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

Todd Hartley todd@aspendailynews.com

 

Chief Photographer

Craig Turpin craig@aspendailynews.com

 

Web Editor

Chapman Croskell chapman@aspendailynews.com

 

 

Advertising

Director of Sales

Josh Berhman josh@aspenedailynews.com

 

Sales Representatives

Max Vadnais max@aspendailynews.com

Mara Bennett mara@aspendailynews.com

 

 

Production

Creative Director/Production Manager

Meg Simon meg@aspendailynews.com

 

Ad Creation/Page Layout

Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com

 

Night Editor

Jay Wisniewski jay@aspendailynews.com

 

Circulation Manager

Rafael Perez

The Upload

Welcome to the Upload, hosted by Alycin Bektesh. This week: One year into a master planning process for updates to the Aspen Pitkin County Airport, task group recommendations are starting to emerge. And a local developer wants a big payout in exchange for a promise that the Centennial rent…

The Daily Newsletters