You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

In order to adhere to the safety measures put into place by Pitkin County and the state of Colorado, the staff at the Aspen Daily News are working remotely and not available at the office at this time.

For editorial needs, contact editor Madeleine Osberger at madski@aspendailynews.com

For advertising needs, contact director of sales Josh Behrman at josh@aspendailynews.com

For all other questions, contact publisher David Cook at david@aspendailynews.com

 

Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Managing Director/Publisher

David Cook david@aspendailynews.com

Executive Producer/Publisher

Spencer McKnight spencer@aspendailynews.com

Business Manager/Classifieds Manager

Vilma Torres Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Editorial

Editor in Chief

Madeleine Osberger madski@aspendailynews.com 

 

Managing Editor

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com 

 

Arts & Entertainment/local Editor

Erica Robbie erica@aspendailynews.com

 

Breaking News Editor

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

 

Podcast Producer

Alycin Bektesh alycin@aspendailynews.com

 

Reporters

Alycin Bektesh alycin@aspendailynews.com

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

 

Advertising

Director of Sales

Josh Behrman josh@aspendailynews.com

 

Sales Representatives

Max Vadnais max@aspendailynews.com

Mara Bennett mara@aspendailynews.com

 

Production

Production Manager

Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com

 

Creative Director

Rachel Bock rachel@aspendailynews.com

 

Night Editor

Jay Wisniewski jay@aspendailynews.com

 

Circulation Manager

Rafael Perez

The Daily Newsletters