You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Managing Director/Publisher

David Cook david@aspendailynews.com

Business Manager/Classifieds Manager

Vilma Torres Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Editorial

Editor

Curtis Wackerle curtis@aspendailynews.com

 

Contibuting Editors

Chad Abraham chad@aspendailynews.com

Madeleine Osberger madski@aspendailynews.com

 

Reporter 

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com

 

Special Sections Editor

Todd Hartley todd@aspendailynews.com

 

Chief Photographer

Craig Turpin craig@aspendailynews.com

 

Copy Editor

Nathan Warden nathan@aspendailynews.com

 

Web Editor

Chapman Croskell chapman@aspendailynews.com

 

 

Advertising

Ross Ziets ross@aspendailynews.com

Kendall Henry kendall@aspendailynews.com

Josh Berhman josh@aspenedailynews.com

 

Production

Creative Director/Production Manager

Meg Simon meg@aspendailynews.com

Ad Creation/Page Layout

Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com

Circulation Manager

Rafael Perez

 »