Contact Us

In order to adhere to the safety measures put into place by Pitkin County and the state of Colorado, the staff at the Aspen Daily News are working remotely and not available at the office at this time.

For editorial needs, contact editor Curtis Wackerle at Curtis@aspendailynews.com.

For advertising needs, contact director of sales Josh Behrman at Josh@aspendailynews.com.

For all other questions, contact publisher David Cook at David@aspendailynews.com.

 

Letters to the editor: letters@aspendailynews.com

Calendar events: calendar@aspendailynews.com

Classifieds: Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Administration

Managing Director/Publisher

David Cook david@aspendailynews.com

Executive Producer/Publisher

Spencer McKnight spencer@aspendailynews.com

Business Manager/Classifieds Manager

Vilma Torres Vilma@aspendailynews.com

 

Editorial

Editor

Curtis Wackerle curtis@aspendailynews.com

 

Arts & Entertainment/local Editor

Erica Robbie erica@aspendailynews.com

 

Contributing Editors

Andre Salvail andre@aspendailynews.com

Madeleine Osberger madski@aspendailynews.com

 

Reporters

Alycin Bektesh alycin@aspendailynews.com

Megan Tackett megan@aspendailynews.com

Todd Hartley todd@aspendailynews.com

 

Chief Photographer

Craig Turpin craig@aspendailynews.com

  

Advertising

Director of Sales

Josh Berhman josh@aspendailynews.com

 

Sales Representatives

Max Vadnais max@aspendailynews.com

Mara Bennett mara@aspendailynews.com

 

 

Production

Ad Creation/Page Layout

Diane Amsden diane@aspendailynews.com

 

Night Editor

Jay Wisniewski jay@aspendailynews.com

 

Circulation Manager

Rafael Perez

The Upload

This week: Restaurants and hotels are up and running at up to 50 percent occupancy. COVID-19 didn't keep the traffic from coming into Aspen Memorial Day weekend, and Fourth of July festivities are officially canceled in town. That and more on The Upload, the weekly review of news from the Ro…

The Daily Newsletters